We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in businesses, crime, detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the era of globalization, the dependency on the technology surpassed. The computing system has been involved in many sectors, such as transportation, security and finance. In this essay, I will illustrate other methods that will be involved, Is relying on computers inferior or superior and should we be more cautious. To begin with, the computer has a significant impact on our life. It assisted us in making our lives more straightforward. In addition, AI technology is a new sparked trend. Nowadays, it is added in many industries likewise the engineering, medicine and coding. We can submit a design in the AI, and it will reshape it to be better and to suit the place. It also can make an interior design for any era precisely. Moreover, It can make sensitive surgeries which need a stable hand skill. As well as the pharmacy field, It can help to do new medicines and diminish any side effects. Ultimately, programming systems will see a huge transformation in the future as a result of AI. Furthermore, there is a debate about relying on the computer. We can see most individuals are relying on this technology. Therefore, they become sluggish and inactive. Probing further, the computer can be hacked or glitched on the system, thus the whole system can be demolished and this affects the country and the economy. Moving further, some systems have permissions to the weapon system. It can start a world war if this is hacked by enemies. In conclusion, we should alleviate using the computer. we should use it only in essential methods not with vital ones. This can help people to be more attractive.