Living in a a country where you have to speak foreign Language can cause serious social. problems, as well as practical problems. To What extent do you agree or dis agrees

To be settled abroad in any international country, we need to have a strong command of that country's native language. It is agreed that if we have weaknesses in this regard we may face several difficulties in terms of maintaining a relationship with the citizens of this foreign country as well some problems in the field of opportunities that we can opt by improving our language skills. Analysing the incapabilities of speaking a foreign language many of us would only prefer the way they are talking despite having grasped Change the form of the verb grasp show examples of the situation. Living in abroad with completely familiar with its language is very important. The primary advantage of having a full skill in communicating a foreign language is that you understand everything about that country and it cultivates to gain more information and knowledge about the country itself. It is universally believed that communication skills are of vital importance in this contemporary world thus, it often leads to creating several working opportunities across the globe. Another advantage of speaking an international language is that it may create excellent social relationships with the residents of that particular country, it becomes very easy to communicate with their language so may get some positive things from this. If someone who has a very strong linguistic command on foreign language then he or she may have some advantages for that like they can intereact with the residents of this country very easily can communicate well with others it will leads to create strong bonding with that particular society in a well manner. To conclude, for many people there might not be difficulties of not having command of their native language but it is strongly recommended to have a good speaking skills in its foreign language so that anyone will not face serious issues.