Modern technology is changing our world. It has advantages such as bringing people closer together through communication; it also has disadvantages such as destroying the differences between cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary world, technology has become a major key factor for our life. Moreover, with this automation era we have opportunities to get advantages like communication wit each other, while as a flip of the coin, also turn as a drawback such as use to destroy cultures because of selfish and useless matters. I believe, computer based science provide more valuable elements rather than it's downsides.In this essay, I want to explain what are the positive and negative effect, uses of technology. To begin with majority of human are able to get various information and access through this technology. Of course, tele-communication telecommunications is one of the best usage module among public. For example, students who are abroad without their family members, frequently conversate with their loved ones to make strong relationships with each other. For instance, in this covid-19 pandamic period, employers use to do their job assignments through digital platforms. Such as nowadays, school children do their educational studies through e-learning platforms. Therefore, technology will allow more positive results for our life because it has wider range of possible good factors. On the other hand, as long as some persons have detrimental views and inferior habits, they gain technological tools and access to create unhealthy background and issues in the community. For example, racists who want to break peace and humanity among people, they gain digital services to develop their notions and negativities. Wherever, human beings usually use social media. it may sometimes become more miserable stage when cultures would be destroyed by bad users. In conclusion, If we use technology for our personal developments, like job related projects and studies, it will definetely impact in a beneficial manner in our life. Unless, we gain detrimental information through this. However, it will become more benefit and advantageous.I believe, technology has positive reactions than Negative results.