Eating meat is harmful to the health. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a controvertial topic that whether meet products are good for health or not. I vehemently espouse that having meat in diet is perilous as it may contain numerous animal ailments and bad preservatives. This essay will delve deeper into these points in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, eating meat can be harmful for any person if meat is taken from animals with dangerous diseases. For example, Bird-flu and Swine-flu are the reasons for the death of a lot of people in the past few years. In addition to it, inadequate method of processing of meat products can jeopardize the situation more. When companies are not having hygein of these products in their mind, such products can adversely impact on human health. Furthermore, since a large number of food companies have been using a number of preservatives to store meat products for a longer period of time, these substances can be the culprit behind many health issues in humans. Apparently, though meat products have less nutritional value than vegetarian food products, addition of such chemicals can almost ruin the hormonal balance too in humans. A survey conducted by The Guardian newspaper, in March 2015 clearly revealed that 75% of people suffered from many problems like stone, high blood pressure and inadequate level of vitamins when they added just meat products in the food. To conclude, it is unequivoal that meat products are manifestly a debateable topic that these have positive impact or negative impact on human health. However, I strongly against the meat product because such products may containes contains harmful ailments and chemicals that are bad for mankind.