It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and tradition are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

This is debatable that our cultural beliefs are diminishing in this modern era in which technology is growing. I totally agree with that statement and this essay will argue that while people and governments are encouraged to use more the-state-of-the-art systems, tend to overlook their cultural values and there is a multicultural world that is becoming as soon. This is irrefutable that, by developing technology and accessing the Internet from anywhere on the globe, people have access to an infinity of resources. As an underlying repercussion, individuals and also youngsters are interested in researching other countries' moral values. In this way, they have an opportunity to pick up some suitable or maybe negative ones in which their beliefs, prospects and finally lifestyles are changed in the long-term. A great example is a significant transformation in people's apparel in these decades. Compared to the past when each region had special traditional cloth, nowadays, you can see a similar pattern for dressing. On the other hand, cultural uniqueness is decreasing by the governments and societies in which they are expanding globalization. This means that, in the near future, we will witness cultural diversity in every part of the world. For example, the cutting-edge world is representing the traditional heritage of other countries called the global village with help of the internet. So it is natural that many parts of old customs will be gone and replaced by a mix of various cultures. In conclusion, I would say that it is universally accepted that by the arrival of technology to every county, the cultural heritage is affected in the long run, which may be replaced by a mix of other nations' conventions or lost forever. They are inconsistent and not well-adjusted.