Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than complete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's modernized era, it has been argued by some people that children have to be encouraged to stimulate their sense of rivalry, while others believe that the most useful mature of the future indeed are children who are able to collaborate with others. However, I would like to shed light on my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, many folks believe that children need to boost their sense of competition in order to achieve remarkable achievements in their lifetime. One justification often given for influencing them is that strong competition atmosphere, waiting for them in real society. That is to say, people ought to make sure the children in a community are completely ready to face the reality of competition. Take educational institutes as the most patently obvious example, we can find the most qualified children in the educational places which have an excessive focus on competition agents. On the other hand, many others argue that children who learnt how to collaborate with others can play a substantial role in society, to be bound to result in flourished society. In other words, cooperation by individuals may play a pivotal role in conducting each section of society but it is impossible without teaching children how to cooperate with other people in such a circumstance. Hence, the accomplishment of the society is associated with the cooperation power of children who can run the country in the near future. In conclusion, both circumstances can have their own benefits for the adults. Nonetheless, authorities are responsible for conducting this trend in each part of the country.