It is so difficult for little ordinary people can do to improve the environmental problems today. Therefore, the state leader and big companies should be taking charge of solving the amount of environmental damage. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that schools have a significant effect on children's manners and their academic skills than their parents. I totally agree with this viewpoint because school not only teach you how to solve concepts, but it is also your second home that you spend years inside. To begin with, A lot of us had experienced a bad company in their education stage and corrupted some manners and good behaviour that they had because they spent a lot of time with them inside the school. As a result, you will naturally influence him and acquire some of his behaviour. On the other hand, a good friend who teaches you how to respect your classmates and how to become a better student by encouraging you to do your homework with him and engage your academic skills and explore your own talent. Wherefore, school friends have an essential impact on your traits. Moreover, teachers and the school environment play a crucial role in your intellectual and communication skills because you spend about 9 hours inside the school; however, you can learn and obtain new information and improve your ability to communicate with others by listening to your teacher's advice and your own experience that you may face in school. A recent study demonstrates that approximately 70% of students gain their manners from school life, which emphasises that school has more effect on your personality than the guidance of your mother and father. For instance, if you saw your teacher helping others, you would follow him with the same approach. to conclude, parents play a role in the children behave, but school has more impact due to the long time child spends in school. Nevertheless, you should follow and keep in touch with your child to be aware of bad friends.