Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In today's modernized era, education plays a substantial role in training children. It is argued by some folks that teachers do not have to give children homework in the schools, while others believe it plays a significant role in educating them. However, I would like to shed light on my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, it has been said that instructors ought to avoid giving home practices to the children. One justification often given for pupils not to do practices at home is that they are in a sensitive period of their life, thus they need more time for playing and enjoying their life except for the time they spend at school. That is to say, when they are at school they are focused on their courses with accomplishing their exercises only in there in order to pass them with a high grade. Take Iran's educational system as the most patently obvious example, children have an obligation to carry out their work in the school so nothing will remain in their house. On the other hand, some others think it is necessary for children to receive homework so as to be engaged with the studies they learnt in school. In other words, repetition in the exercises plays a pivotal role that may pave the path for coming successes in educational trends. More specifically, it not only is a desirable way for children who tend to achieve their goals but also it to be bound to result in flourished society. Hence, doing homework in the school places can bring both remarkable accomplishment and happiness for pupils and society respectively. In conclusion, there are controversial arguments in terms of homework whether it is important to be done or not. Nonetheless, teachers and authorities have responsibility for conducting such a trend.