people should recycled the waste and government also have to make a law are you agree or not?

Although many people are inclined to think that mankind ought to recycle the used products and authorities need to impose laws in the community. I, completely agree with this notion. My position is justified further with reasons and examples. To commence, the foremost argument to justify my point is to reduce pollution. This is to state that, there are millions of tonnes of waste produced by mankind in the community. This rubbish is being thrown into the soil as well as water which can lead to pollution. To overcome this issue, individuals should start recycling the items. For example, papers and plastic products have been recycled by humans in developed nations to reduce the contamination of soil and water. Moreover, to reduce the death rate of animals and the spread of diseases in society. To elaborate on this, it has been observed that many animals are dying due to eating rubbish from the roads. This will work as a poisonous substance for them. Add to this, in,slums it is commonly seen that many viruses and bacteria are spread among the people in society. For example, household damping near Baroda city caused the malaria epidemic in the territory in 2015. Besides, governing bodies need to establish a law regarding the re-use of the items. This is because it can influence folks to gather various types of houses that hold waste for recycling. This makes seriousness for the individuals to recycle; reuse the materials. In conclusion, it is clear that reusing the material can help to reduce the contamination of water sources and soil and also decline the illnesses which are mainly spread by trash.