children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brough up by wealthy parents. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed by some that, children from poor economic backgrounds are considered to be survived easily in their adulthood crisis than those who are trained by well-settled parents. Although a few kids from rich families are getting suffered to remain stable in crucial points, in my,opinion the withstanding rate of manhood depends on their childhood experiences and proper parenting rather than financial setup. Firstly, the availability of needy things at the fingertips withdraws wealthy kids from recognising the importance of little basic requirements of poor ones. Moreover, they don’t know the value of their parent's hard work, so they become extravagant and will not express any respect for money. On the contrary, the son or daughter of an impoverished family will start their career at a younger age itself to support their parents which gives them a recognition of their future living and mould them to withstand any economical crisis. Hence, experiences are the best teachers than money power to fight against life. Secondly, the business parents will be very busy taking care of their kids and they believe that wealth can bring everything to their kids. Similarly, a lack of proper attention to their younger ones makes them rebel against society and themselves. On contrary, those who are sleeping in huts have enough time to cultivate the cultural and moral values in the field of offspring which will prepare them to hold their ethics throughout their life without bending bows in front of any strength. Henceforth, the impact of proper parenting is inexplicable in the development of childhood. In conclusion, even if money is an important factor in life, childhood practices and parents’ attitudes are playing a vital role in the social and mental development of human beings which will shape them to resist any obstruction during their living.