Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument about whether cooperation within the association or having a good co-worker is the key to success. While great leaders can be viewed by some as being necessary, in my opinion, a unified workforce is a reason why a business succeeds. firstly, Some crowds think that having a good partnerships is inefficient for companies' success for several reasons. There is a growing number of businesses that don't require intensive teamwork, Due to the fact that development progress doesn't require constant feedback in-person including, design, computer-based research and so on. thus idea leads to individual benefits which are having working alone time makes some staff members focus on their work and become productive employees, as well as saves time to balance their lifestyles while they do more tasks. Moreover, too much advice and opinions may cause a delay and confusion in their decision, which is problematic for fast-paced industries' growth. Due to fact that spending hours with others including daily meetings, small talk can be useless and distracting for their job rather than support. However, I strongly believe that having a good partnerships is what leads businesses to flourish. Industries need a team that can work together to reach a common goal. quick fixes, new ideas, and prevention of errors or misunderstandings can only be possible when every single member of the group is aligned with the overall vision. When every department does its part, provides feedback for the betterment of other teams, brainstorms solutions, and raises the morale of the company, productivity is not only possible, but inevitable. In fact, any community's growth is dependent on the unity of its workers, because they are the bloodline of the production floor, which is where profits are made. In conclusion, I believe that teamwork is crucial to the success of any form of corporation, even though some support the idea that having effective leaders is important.