International community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g gas and oil. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, people's needs and requirements are enhancing daily. Moreover, the primary source of fossil material is increasingly consumed by the globe. Consequently, the world's reputation companies to mitigate the high consumption of gas and oil because it would become a more scary resource in near future. Certainly, I agree with this statement and this essay will focus on the recommendations for this issue. To begin with, coal, gas and oil have become more and more used fuels in this industrial world. Besides, the environment is detrimentally caused by these resources such as global warming, greenhouse gas emissions, water pollution and so on. For example, In 2000, a Indian survey declare the main reasonable factor for environmental pollution is that, the major usage of coal. In the gigantic industries. Also, it implicates that these companies release 80% of toxic gases into the air. As a result, particularly world health organization has undertaken effective and efficient rules and regulations for this matter. For instance, countries wherever, the globe use more and more fossil fuels in their lifetime as responsible governments have to alleviate this brutal problem among people by using proper solutions and projects. Furthermore, developed countries get renewable energies such as wind energy, bio-gases and solar energy. Consequently, it would assist to reduce enhance the use of fossil fuels and help to control environmental effects. The international sectors must want to give priority to improving eco-friendly resources around the world. Especially, governments should be aware people about renewable energies and make sure to use these for their daily purposes with better management. For instance, In 2013, the Srilankan government introduced solar energy, as a, result 80% of citizens are able to gain solar panels in a given year. Particularly, when we use natural fuels, we automatically become an eco-friendly people and it paves the way to protect fossil fuels for our future. In conclusion, in my perspective, priva6 and local communities have the main responsibilities to struggle with this brutal difficulties.As a citizen, we can control our usage in fossil fuels for a better tomorrow. Moreover, we should want to tackle with better solutions and regulations.