Pollution is becoming a major environment problem what are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

The environment suffers because of a great number of catastrophes brought by human beings all around the world. In this essay, I will discuss the problems caused by this trend and possible solutions for them. Firstly, I will explore the effects of pollution created by deforestation and a huge number of cars and secondly, I will share how to improve this situation. To begin with, the numeric of people has dramatically increased in the last fifty years and almost everybody needs a car. Moreover, the amount of vehicles which can be bought is not restricted by the government nowadays. Consequently, this keeps rising day by day causing air pollution, which is harmful to nature. One possible solution for this could be if the authority will limit to have more than one automobile per family. As a result of this, there will be less harmful gas emissions to the ozone layer. More and more animal species are dying every day. Many of them disappear completely, while others are listed in the Red Book. Humanity is to blame for everything. People dump garbage into rivers, lakes and oceans, thereby polluting the water that beasts drink. And also spoil the ecology of marine life. At the same time, massive cutting of trees has deprived a large number of living things of their homes, which is major trouble. What needs to be done to solve these problems? In my opinion, it is worth stopping contaminating water bodies, felling a tree and creating further nature reserves In conclusion, it turned out that there are many environmental problems on our planet that need to be addressed and from the arguments above we can see that there are many solutions which can improve this situation.