Some people decided to have children in their late age than in the past why do advantages out with the disadvantages

In this contemporary era, the group of people usually have children lately than it was before. Although, it might be the reason for increasing divorces, I think the upside of the trend will outweigh the downside since it would provide the achievement of career goals. On the one hand, the main advantage of this approach is to focus on a professional career which is most prominent to achieve. To elucidate further, having children is not only a huge responsibility but also added extra expense to the family budget with the whole time devoted to taking care of the infant. To illustrate this, a survey conducted by ILO in 2021 during pandemic session that people who does not have kids are more devoted and try to enhance their productivity because they have more time to spend on work. Also, 59% of people, who take kids at a late age, take this decision because of their financial unstability. On the other hand, are there any drawback related to this trend? certainly, there are. the most worrying object is the divorce rate among working couples increasing rapidly. To decipher this, if a family have offspring, it definitely forges the bonding between family members. As a result, for the sake of their child, some parents do not separate and try to resolve their issues in a different way. For instance, an article published in the times concluded that families which have kids take more chances to live together as compared with family have no kids. To conclude, In spite of having some drawbacks of having children in delay, it might be helpful for people who are Career oriented. Nevertheless, I believe the pros of this trend outweigh the cons.