Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on problems human beings. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

A lot of different animal breeds existing on the globe are going into extinction in recent times.while quite a number of individuals are of the opinion that these creatures should be guarded to prevent death,others are of better ideas about concentrating on issues related to the human race. In my opinion,dealing with issues of mankind is of better importance than treating problems of an animal disappearing from the surface of the earth. First and foremost, Human health is more valuable than that of an Animal therefore,ideas of keeping these animals alive shouldn't be prior to that of a human being. This means that keeping someone alive is of better importance because in other to make the world we exist in a better place,a healthy human being's contribution is required. For example, if 60% of lives are lost annually,the remaining percentage of people living in the world will find it strenuous in carrying out different tasks as time goes by. In addition to that, there will be limited procreation which is an important factor in the globe we live in. However, this can cause loss of purpose to life. Diverting much needed attention for the betterment of human lives to that of any other living thing would cause us humans to loose our purpose in life eventually. For instance, loss of human lives can lead to reduced procreation. When this occurs,in the long run we loose our importance in the ecosystem. Also, it's important to take care of these animals just for the fact that we human beings depend on some animal nutrients for a better living. In conclusion,even if the lives of various animal breeds are at risk and should be taken care of properly, it is also important to remember that of the human species as well for better evolution of the world in general.