More and more people are buying fashionable clothes these days. Does it have more negative or positive effects? Give reasons for your answers and include examples relevant to your experience.

Individuals in every corner of the globe are tend to perchase the latest design of clothes to look shick and fashionable. Although, this notion carry's some favorable points but I personally think this is a negative development and negative effects of spending money for being fashionable outweigh the postive effects. This essay will cover both favorable and unfavorable effects in detail. one serious problem that can arise from enormous clothes shoping for being shick is that it can lead to uncomfortableness. Before the fashion popularity, people used to wear simple but well ordered cloth which was affordable and casual to wear in any condition and location, as old folks used to wear a peice of cloth for both to a weading or workplace without stress of choosing between bunch of opptions and with ease. However, recently public masess are searching for the newest models of clothes to put on and satisfy the desire of looking like a fashionette person. they sacrifise the convenient to stress of selecting amoung many available options. Take edgy stile as an example, modern individuals spent lots of their time's to sort out their bag's, shoe's and shirts in one colour in order to reflect a diffrece. Another issue is that, shickness thickness is expensive. Many have limited earnings which they should decide between buying a new fashionable textile or the needed matterial for the nights dinner. An uncontrolled cloth shoping may lead to a fiscal bankrupt. Most of the shick textile available in the market are exterimly costy and purcheising them just for saticfing the need having a better look could carry poverty for the person in the long term. This not only may bring financial issues but also could encourage jealousy for other people who are not able to buy this kind of clothes. All in all, in this modern era many have been tending to shop new fashionable clothes. However, I am still convince that the negatice effects of this is more than the postive side. As buying this clothes bring financial difficulties and unfairnes also it could take cozyness from the people.