You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that the problem of illegal drugs can be solved by just legalising all drugs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, all age groups are addicted to medicine,especially in countries where drugs are banned and the public are believing that authorities should need to take action to stop illegal medicine. However, few are thinking that if the ministry will legalise drugs the illegal distribution problem will resolve. Here, I am showing my disagreement on this topic and more details should be covered in upcoming paragraphs. In general, most drugs are manufactured by pharmaceutical companies who distribute their drugs based on the hospital requirements to save people's lives. They are doing a great job for their nations but it is huge problems are created when the population have started the use that drugs without consulting doctors. For an instance, I am having some health issues and my fever is reached around 100c I went to the hospital and the doctor has checked me and prescribed some medicines and after,that I feel better but when I have some health issues after 6 months later, I went to the medical store and brought those medicines without consulting doctors which is not really good for my health. So, due to this,reason people are believing to stop such activities with help of the government. However, some are thinking that if the government has decided to verdict in their favour and give instructions to all medical stores that they can legally distribute the drugs whenever people need them without consulting doctors and hospitals then it should be a very big problem for all. Because the reason behind this is people never consult the doctor when they are facing huge problems of illness. After this decision problem will never solve because few people still want drugs to which they are already addicted in their life. In conclusion, I would suggest that instead of legalising the drugs authority should have to start an awareness campaign to make people aware of the benefits and drawbacks of grabbing drugs that they are taking without consulting the doctors and they know very well which drugs are suitable for which problems. So, the ministry should take initiative for this and start educating society about it.