Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environment responsibility While others believe that tourists should not accept any responsiblity at all.To what Extend do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that tourists should not aware of responsibility at all, in contrast, travellers should consider social and entourage responsibility of the place they are visiting. I literally agree with the second opinion due to it is everyone's world. To start, the reason for commuting to somewhere for everyone may be variable as well as to take some rest in a leisure vacation is the most common one. On the other hand, some tourists behave in the wrong way when they are going aboard. The clear examples are, firstly, a regular action of some regions would not be accepted in some parts of the world such as having a conversation on a phone in a public transport which might cause others annoying, secondly, such as not classifying garbages into each section in some countries where they actually have a strict regulation which obviously affects the entourage. However, it will be better if they accept differences from somewhere, elsewhere is not only in their own region. The consequences whether travellers are not respecting others lands will lead such enormous troubles, for instance, the hectic traffic or noise, moreover pollute toxic to the atmosphere. In addition, the cultural expectation is the one that tourists should concern which will cultivate the appearance of their own country as well. Therefore, it will gradually tailor the tourism aspect sector. To conclude, we should confess to others' society and take environmental responsibility for a preferable peaceful, hence tourist attractions will exist for the next generations.