International travel is becoming cheaper, and more and more countries open their door and with more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

Travelling internationally is becoming more affordable and numerous countries are making their borders accessible to international visitors. Generally, an increase in travel and tourists has more advantages than disadvantages and this will be discussed in this essay. One advantage of increased tourism is the country gains more recognition in the world. Try This means when a large number of individuals visit a country,it is observed that these places frequently visited gain visibility globally. For example, in China with a lot of tourist attractions,noticeably, people who have explored this place always recommend it to other individuals looking for areas to explore, therefore these recommendations bring about an increased visiting rate to that country. Secondly,increased touristry leads to an increase in finances in a particular area.when a certain number of people constantly visit a tourism site,observably,the economic value of that particular place improves greatly,why? Because individuals tend to pay little or sometimes a large sum of money just to explore these places. For instance, to visit a city with a wildlife zoo, a fee is required to gain access to the zoo. So, the number of people who pays to visit these centres makes the owners of these geographical areas wealthy. However,these tourist visits can also lead to an increase in crime. When a large number of people from different places with different beliefs and cultures constantly visit a place of attraction, it can result in numerous criminal activities like robbery,rape and even child abuse. As an illustration, a country with little or no criminal record eventually records their first criminal act due to these kinds of visits in its vicinity. In conclusion,in my opinion, the government should pay detailed attention to people visiting their country occasionally for tourism,even though this improves recognition in the world and also the financial sector.