In many nations around the world, declining health and a lack of fitness are becoming very common among people. There are a number of causes of this, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem.

In most parts of the world, not maintaining good well-being and proper exercising is becoming a norm among humans. This has slowly become a problem to many as certain individuals believe that doing daily workouts can be hectic. I believe that certain remedies can be put in place to improve this such as easy exercises and diet plans, and orientation by medical experts. Firstly, many individuals lose interest in keeping fit because some of the routines are demanding, most have to change their diets which is difficult as they're already used to their meals. For instance, someone who eats 4 loaves of bread is instructed to start eating 2 and do 20 situps daily, such a person will find it difficult to adjust which may eventually lead to procrastination. Thus, I strongly recommend that people should be encouraged to start with easy routines and exercise, make plans that they can work with and with time they can take on the heavy tasks. Secondly, some groups are unaware of the fitness dangers in the long run that they may face when they aren't fit. Therefore, doctors and professionals in the field need to give more seminars and have more conversations with their patients, advising them to take their well-being seriously, advising them to come for weekly checks and handing them over to professional workouts instructors. For instance, a person who sees his dietician weekly would know the food to avoid and he can be properly monitored. Certainly with this technique people can be health-conscious and be seriously minded as they know the risk they may face in the future. In conclusion, keeping fit is important for everyone's health and certain factors can make people find it difficult to maintain this, I recommend that more orientation and encouragement should be given to humans about staying healthy. Also, daily exercise no matter how little should be encouraged.