In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few experts claim that the government's involvement is crucial in the circumstances of increasing health issues by overrated junk meal eating habits in our society. But for me, I strongly disagree with this statement and I would like to explain why. I have several reasons why I disagree. firstly, the general preference for an unhealthy diet is due to multiple people's external backgrounds, such as low income, a lack of awareness about a healthy diet, and an intensive working environment. Most households with low wages do have not enough money to buy organic ingredients such as fruits and vegetables. On top of that numerous people don't know much about what is the benefit of nutrition, so they choose to eat delicious junk food over their health. Moreover, few crowds do not have sufficient time to eat their proper meals because of their intensive working environment. which leads them to eat that food to save time. In my observation, I believe raising the tax on fast grubs will cause starvation in low-income households. As we all know thus unhealthy diet problems cannot easily be solved by reducing the number of people's junk meal purchases. In contrast, giving more opportunities for those folks to buy more organic ingredients will solve these issues, such as giving a discount or lowering the organic meal prices, providing financial support, and encouraging many businesses to improve their working conditions. In conclusion, I disagree with this statement about imposing a higher tax on fast food to overcome today's health problems, and I believe there are other options to solve these issues as well.