Global warming is decreasing. What is your opinion??

It is always a debatable topic that whether global warming is increasing or decreasing. I vehemently espouse that global warming is indeed showing upward slope because floods, glacier melting, ozone depletion and a considerable increase in the quanity quality of green house gases are the indicators of it. This essay will delve deeper into these in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, since the climate has changed a lot form past few years, the flood cases have seen multifold increase in almost every nation. To clarify, due to increase in global temperature, adverse effects on air pressure system have been recorded which provide conditions for high intensity floods and storms. In addition, the rise in global warming have increased the glacier's melting process and this is the reason behind frequent T-sunamis around the world. A survey conducted by The Guardian Newspaper in March, 2015 clearly revealed that the average temperature of earth had increased 6.4 degree celsius from 5.8 degree celsius since last ten years. Furthermore, the increasing trend of global warming can be easily seen by ozone depletion. Because southern part of the Earth have been facing a serious issue of thin ozone layer and this issue is allowing harmful UV rayes to enter the atmosphere. As a result, people in Australia and New-Zealand are facing high temparture issues. Moreover, green house gases are becoming catalysts for this process. As ozone layer is thin and nowhere capable to filter UV-rays, green house gases like carbon di-oxide and carbon monoxide are trapping these rays in the atmosphere. Resultantly, global warming process has geared up and the same is causing many health issues. For example, skin burn, skin tanning and skin cancer. To conclude, it is unequivocal that global warming is increasing rather than decreasing and the evidence in this regard are the increase in the cases of natural calamities and the changes in the composition of the Earth's atmposphere.