Global warming is decreasing. What is your opinion??

It is always a debatable topic whether global warming is increasing or decreasing. I vehemently espouse that global warming is indeed showing an upward slope because floods, glacier melting, ozone depletion and a considerable increase in the quantity of greenhouse gases are the indicators of it. This essay will delve deeper into these in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, since the climate has changed a lot from the past few years, the flood cases have seen a multifold increase in almost every nation. To clarify, due to increase in global temperature, adverse effects on air pressure systems have been recorded which provide conditions for high-intensity floods and storms. In addition, the rise in global warming has increased the glacier's melting process and this is the reason behind frequent T-sunamis around the world. A survey conducted by The Guardian Newspaper in March, 2015 clearly revealed that the average temperature of earth had increased 6.4-degree celsius from 5.8-degree celsius in the last ten years. Furthermore, the increasing trend of global warming can be easily seen by ozone depletion. Because the southern part of the Earth has been facing a serious issue of thin ozone layer and this issue is allowing harmful UV rays to enter the atmosphere. As a result, people in Australia and New-Zealand are facing high temperature issues. Moreover, greenhouse gases are becoming catalysts for this process. As ozone layer is thin and nowhere capable to filter UV-rays, greenhouse gases like carbon di-oxide and carbon monoxide are trapping these rays in the atmosphere. Resultantly, the global warming process has geared up and the same is causing many health issues. For example, skin burn, skin tanning and skin cancer. To conclude, it is unequivocal that global warming is increasing rather than decreasing and the evidence in this regard are an increase in the cases of natural calamities and the changes in the composition of the Earth's atmosphere.