Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

In this contemporary epoch, a large proportion of individuals believe that it is relentlessly vital to keep surroundings clean by organizing every item at a particular location including the workplace as well as home while the critics do not consider it very important. In my opinion, it is quite vital to make sure that the environment is spik and span. This essay will delve into both views and will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the most prominent reason to keep everything organized in a particular place is that it helps individuals to locate required products easily thus, it helps them to save their time as well as energy. Moreover, another pivotal reason that arrangement helps to make either room or office more elegant as clean atmosphere represents personal hygiene as well. However, there are certain humans who do not consider cleaning their surroundings extremely important because they consider it just a waste of their time and they want to utilize that time in surfing the internet or something else. Individuals who adopt a sedentary lifestyle have to face various consequences in future. Unorganized places can make people sick physically or mentally. According to my viewpoint, it is vital to manage and arrange everything in a particular manner because this represents the personality of a person. If humans carry clean offices and houses society considers them responsible society members. However, unorganized adults are always seen negatively by others and they are not taken into account to make good companions. Hence, it is vital to keep everything neat and clean. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above, it is vital to keep the workplace and home clean in a proper manner as it depicts the personality and responsible behaviour of the human to others.