Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

Books are referred to as a people's best friends, but it is argued that the group of individuals ought to read merely those books which are based on true events, famous personalities as well as discovered true things. If questioned, I agree with this viewpoint. I would discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. There are numerous reasons behind that to read based on true events books, but the foremost reason is that these types of events can be influenced people's minds. For example, a well-known scientist “Andrew Mathews” was inspired by “The untold science” book. This publication is based on scientific experiments. He did not interest to become a scientist when he was younger. However, after reading that publication he was truly attracted to science, and started experimenting at an early age. Consequently, he became a great scientist in the UK. Moreover, real books also help to change people's behaviour. For instance, a welfare person “Suet” was inspired by the novel “The Mother Teresa”. Before his unpaid service to the community, he was a burglar. He was punished in jail. After the completion of his punishment, he had read that novel. This novel had deeply effect on his mind. Because of that, he had left a robbery and joined N. G. O. And helped people. So based on this factual story can be said that a novel is the best way to change people's behaviour. To conclude, it can be commented that, how books help to change people's mindset as well as influence their minds.