Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? You should write at least 250 words.

Over the past decades, even though the world has evolved substantially, the education system of many schools has not developed together. Especially, people underestimate the problems of bullying in schools that most children have to confront covertly. There are various reasons that drive these incidents, and several solutions should be taken into consideration. The first alarm cause of this issue is the recklessness of parents who is doing inappropriate behaviours in front of children. Moreover, they have no idea that they are being imitated by their children. Instead of teaching good personality, parents are not conscious about the way their kids' learning on their bad attitude. As a result, their children replicate their bad manners and apply to others at school, especially at weaker kids. What is more, unproportionate ratio of teachers and students in school drives this matter worse. For example, the teachers cannot know every circumstances of their students if they are in charge of many classes. There are several approaches that could be taken into consideration. Before all else, schools should have subjects related to mental issues, especially in primary schools. In fact, the first two years of school should be taught and maintained the basic manners and attitudes of a good citizen. For instance, in Japan, children have no need to take tests or exams in primary 1 and 2. They are teaching mental lessons instead of the usual curriculum. Moreover, to cover the ratio between students and teachers, the government needs to contribute more to educational sectors in order to attract more people to become the educational workforce. Without such a solution, it is undeniable that these problems are unlikely to be solved. In conclusion, the above-mentioned problems could be solved by the given solutions. However, if the alternative proposed solutions were to be implemented, the potential problems could be reduced to some extent, even if not totally eliminated.