Over the past few decades, technological appliances have increasingly become common features inclass. Context, many people worry that this may lead to the disappearance of traditional educators?to what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that we are dwelling in the age of technology and modernization and everything has increasingly become hi-tech. The copious folk petition that the conventional method of learning will be faded in the near future owing to the advanced electric equipment. I firmly agreed and withstand the given view. This essay will further elaborate on the visions in the upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, in the recent years technology has become an essential part of our life and presently vast majority of the public is heavily reliant on it owing to the bountiful advantages to explain further in today's age numerous students prefer to learn through various resources such as laptop or smartphone because life becomes handy and wider data and information is just one click away in the forms of E-books and PDF format people can learn and watch anytime and anywhere as a result, the traditional ways of getting an education or learning to fade rapidly and it will vanish in the near future if we addict or utilize in the same manners of this equipment. for instance, a recently published study indicated that more than 75% of global pupils prefer to acquire knowledge virtually and it has increased in past years owing to the advancement of the technological environment in comparison to the on-campus study. on the other hand, plenty of educational institutions provided the amenities of online classes to their students in order to reduce the cost and save time, furthermore. presently everyone has smart technology in their pocket that is a hi-tech cell phone but I would like to say that it has negative effects on the learning process as well as the overall performance of the student study to exemplify, the grades or marks are increasingly getting down because physical interaction is far superior for the learning phase of tutee that enables them to learn a plethora of skills that would not be possible through the automation. an international report indicates that owing to automation and virtual education students' progress falls by 30% worldwide. finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned altercations I would like to restate my position undoubtedly conventional method of learning vanished increasingly and replace by electric equipment, for example, mobile and laptop, and that trend escalate at an alarming rate.