Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures.This money should be spent instead on health education.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people say that the distribution of health spending has aroused public concern. But, some others argue that guiding people on how to improve their health is the most prominent. However, from the point of view of many people, government investments in medical research bring more benefits to society for the reasons listed below. To begin with,the community believe that progress in the field of medical treatment will help people cope with modern diseases. If an effective cure is found, millions of lives can be saved. Moreover, a large spending on upgrading medical facilities might help humans combat potential diseases in the future. In fact, modern people can lead to a pandemic without the support of the modern medical system. Furthermore, At the same time, climate change causes diseases.Damage to the internal body of the skin comes. For this reason, the lack of funding for health exploration could lead to a real pandemic in the coming years. In addition, Despite the benefits of upgrading medical facilities, it is essential for the government to spread knowledge and information regarding energy care to the folk. As the world grows, people's way of life changes as the nation grows, and this is directly related to health. For example, bad practices like consuming fast food, poor postures, drinking alcohol and smoking can lead to serious illness relating to blood pressure and vital organs. On the other hand, performing analysis can be costly and it requires a lot of future effort from family. Additionally,not all experiments can be successful at one day in reality and they are more likely to try trials and errors more than once. Some basic and common problems can be addressed by raising people's awareness and informing the community about important issues such as obesity. To overcome this difficulty, people need knowledge and knowledge to exercise and reduce the consumption of fast food. To conclude, not only do those funds help people dispose of current disorders but also fight against potential ones in the future. it is necessary to invest heavily in healthcare.Government investments in medical research bring more benefits to society for the reasons listed below.