Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

The rain forests have an important role to protect the world by providing many foods and water resources, as well as keeping the air quality clean. On the other side, nowadays the number of logging is increasing and some argue that it can become a dangerous problem that causes animal and human life to be endangered. To my view, the opinion above is relevant. I will explain two negative impacts of logging to prove my argument. First of all, habitat loss is the primary cause of endangered animals and logging is more likely able to make it real because the forest vegetation will vanish. For example, orangutans that live in tropical forests usually play among trees to interact with each other and look for food resources. However, if the trees are gone cause of the logging, orangutans will lose their food resources and places to live, even worse they cannot survive. This makes it clear that logging can cause a dangerous life for living things. Secondly, rainforests have the function to maintain air quality in many parts of the world. It comes from the vegetation that produces oxygen and water which are the most essential needs of organisms. For instance, if the trees are cut down, then the number of oxygen and water will be drastically dropped. Furthermore, the air quality will be lower and easily polluted as well as soil is easily eroded because no tress can retain the water. Therefore it is obvious that logging can give bad impacts on organism life. In conclusion, logging creates many negative impacts that cause crucial problems to organism life. Thus the opinion above will be highly supported. It should be considered that governments and organizations reinforce the regulations to mitigate mass logging and replant the vegetation to keep the balance.