Pollution is becoming a major environment problem what are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

since, the issue of pollution over our environment, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. However, there have always been some solutions to it. This essay will discuss the problems associated with this trend along with the solutions in the subsequent paragraph. At the outset, there are numerous reasons behind pollution, but the most alarming one is deforestation, and this can be a contributing factor to less rainfall and led to pollution. For instance, research invariably shows that logging off trees will result in pollution. Similarly, another striking reason is the increasing demand for vehicles, as with the increase in cars and buses, smoke in our ecosystem will immensely increase. For these reasons, the impacts of pollution in our earth cannot be ignored. Nevertheless, there are some solutions to overcome such a complex situation. Firstly, we people as educated human beings should stop chopping down our forests, as green trees are the major source of rainfall, which helps to fight increasing pollution. Likewise, the government should implement laws that will prevent people from excessive usage of cars with more smoke coming out, this will be very helpful to protect our ozone layers. Therefore, the importance of these solutions cannot be denied. In conclusion, despite of increasing uncleaned environment, it can be said that the impact of pollution is inevitable, there has always been some kind of way to fix it.