Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others however, believe that scholl is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The present generation of kids is a pillar of the future of any nation. Hence a fair amount of educational experts believe that kids must learn basic moral topics at home as these values can be helpful to society and I would like to express my opinions with some relevant examples of the given statement. Firstly, kids will learn many things from their parents. To elucidate further, right from their childhood onwards kids will spend a major amount of quality time with their parents only. In fact, it is a father's primary responsibility to groom their kids with the best moral values in society. Secondly, a kid can have a soft touch with their mother, which would help to convey some good lessons before going the bed. For instance, what parents teach some bedtime stories might be the game changer in kids ' life. For example, as per recent Google survey findings, 99% of school students are learning some good concepts from their parents and grandparents too. However undoubtedly, there are some situations wherein both parents are busy with their regular jobs and not getting enough time to teach some good values and then they must learn those concepts from their school. On the other hand, there is a difference in teaching methods between mothers and teachers. the entire world knows who is the best teacher in everybody's life. To sum up, No matter where and how kids are learning ethics and values but the end of the day how the kid is behaving in society is the final. Last but not least it is the equal responsibility of everyone to teach good things to our kids.