Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

It is argued by many people that zoos have no purpose in the modern era and should be closed. The significant problems of the opinion have possibility various discussions,thereby it apparently creates a consequence for many children. For the starters, many communities who campaign such as preventing wildlife from harmfulness which is the way that zoos have brought them into this field where are unusual lands for their living is some kind of forcing them, cleary some researches have found that affect animals ' stressful. Secondly, looking at how the technologies have dramatically changed in the preferable range, however not only human communication has cultivated but also the way of inhabitants gaining pieces of knowledge, for example, kids do not need to normally visit zoos whether they would love to know how tall giraffes are, they only search on Google. Lastly, with fewer audiences than before their revenue will moderately decline whether in case there are not sufficient funds from the state. These impacts cause consequences to the younger generations namely kindergarten would observe creatures only on the internet, yet some animals which are few amounts existing in our entourage maybe extincted by the advancement of human-being. In addition, the human population trend to rise up more and more, hence the spare space for wildlife will be reduced more as well due to whether zoos are reducing sector of man prosperity, we have to say thanks for animals. To conclude, it is worse to decrease animals ' homes only in forests but also their zoos which are the only several security places for them to stay. Consequently, young generations will not experience the real features of another live species too.