Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments.

In this contemporary era, scientists are much busy with experiments on pets to upgrade further. It has often been argued by someone that research on animals is illegal and should not be practised, while many believe that these experiments are helpful to develop new findings which could certainly help in future. I personally reckon that this practice of indulging in R and D can have multifarious positive outcomes which I will elucidate in subsequent paragraphs. Primarily, these findings by the scientists are useful to develop the products further, in other words, the quality of milk produced from the cows can be enhanced further as an example. As per the IFA journal published last month, it has been revealed that the local dairy company in Mumbai operated with hybrid cattle has produced a humongous amount of milk with high protein content compared to normal cattle. Therefore, this leads to an increase in the quantity as well as the quality which is required to meet the current population. Conversely, peoples find it that this is not justified with the animals as this will lead to developing diseases perhaps. However, these beliefs are old fashioned as they are unaware of the process of investigation. They not only extract milk but also feed them good food with high nutrition values which will balance the energy. These folks should get aware of the process from the books or the internet so that they will understand it correctly. Furthermore, while seeing the population trend, it is not possible to rely on the old fashioned milk production. Therefore, these experiments must go on and there are no other alternatives available. To sum up, though it is harsh to analysis on the animals, however, somehow it gives a positive move to maximize the products to meet the current demand as well as improve the diet.