When someone achieves greatness thanks to an innovation or other breakthrough, it is usually agreed that the individual has a high level of intelligence. Do you think that inborn thinking skills play the main role in the successful life of people? What role does ‘nurtured’ intelligence play in achievements of a successful person?

After celebrity achieving new unbelievable peak or exploring a novelty society makes from him a high intelligent person. This essay says that inborn thinking skills doesn’t play the main role in life of successful people and nurtured intelligence is the key for it. Obviously, congenital thinking abilities are not even close to enough to live in the modern society. In fact, these skills usually end up by the primary needed instincts and without an enlargement of knowledge basis, person is completely unable to explore something new. If we compare two different people, it is evident that one who has access to the present knowledge of the whole humanity will be much nearer to make breakthrough than one who explores all of things by himself. Consequently, nurtured intelligence is the crucial one for success. The big idea of nurtured intelligence is to bequeath and inherit experience from one generation to next, thereby progress is much closer for newer generation has a basis where their ancestors were grounded. It may be proved by scientists opinion that burning of the Alexandrian library inhibited human progress for hundred years. Concluding, inborn ability to think doesn’t play the main role in the successful life of people, conversely nurtured intelligence is the one that does. That’s why if you want to succeed in something, you have to effort in long-life learning.