Some people think that young people should follow traditional values of their societies. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Traditional values are to reflect the particular features of nations. In addition to that it is considered by old individuals that new generations should follow the past habits in order to protect the ties constitute the citizen. It is a plausible approach to defend this view up to a degree. Because each case was witnessed in history conveys substantial consequences. When it is looked at history, it is clear that individuals had notable experiences. However, these acquired experiences present the important hints regarding how to shape that nation. For example, Japanesse people are connected with the traditional ties strongly. What is more, they believe that it is not possible to provide the existence of nation without remembering old values. On the other side, another significant point in keeping traditional background is national identity. As long as young people do not know well own identities, in high possibility, they will turn into persons do not show interests to their countries. In many cases, this is not the desired situtation. To sum up, traditional values are wealth of nations. In case of being erased and forgotten them by young generations, in close feature many hazardous conditions such as economic independence or national unity will emerge for those countries. In the light of these explanations, i strongly believe that traditional values are essential points.