The shortage of housing in big cities can cause severe consequences. Only government action can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Problems relating to the scarcity of houses in developed areas can lead to serious implications,which can be solved by the authorities.In my opinion, i partially agree because,while government action is a major solution to this problem, citizens can also render help in a specific manner to eradicate this issue. On the one hand,Help from the government is undoubtedly the best solution to the problem concerning housing shortage. This means that, the availability of enough houses is dependent on how active the government work towards the eradication of lack of home buildings. For example,In an area consisting of hardworking parliamentarians, the development of this province is dependent on the frequent effort of the government,which results to evident rapid development in various parts of the city. In addition,when housing is made constantly available, economy improves due to increased population. On the other hand, severe increase in housing can be partly influenced by citizens. This can be achieved when individuals actively involve themselves in elections by voting for a better government. For instance,if 90% population in a certain district participate in an election by voting for people who are fit for the position,the housing issues will reduce drastically.In this way, they solve the situation automatically and instantly.So,youngsters especially should always have their voters card readily available to vote when necessary. To conclude,in my own opinion,the government plays a major role in eradicating the problem of living in a society by working hard to enable available homes. however,indigenes should likewise involve themselves by ensuring they vote during elections for a better government.