Some people think that changing jobs periodically is good. What is your opinion?

The majority of individuals thought that changing jobs often is good In my own opinion, I think it is not good because a long stay in a particular place of work contributes positively to building up a career. This essay will explain my opinion in detail with reasons. Firstly, Nowadays people choose to work in challenging environments where they can exercise their duties to the fullest. A good number of individuals like to stay long in a particular setting where they are working for a long period of time despite the challenges posed to them which is good, maybe they feel more comfortable with the organisation management and benefits to compare with others. For instance, My mother worked as a primary school teacher in a particular school for over 6 years and she got awards and promotions from the state government and the community as a whole. Secondly, Some people prefer to not stay for a long period of time in jobs for different reasons, however, these sets of humans believe that it is better to have experience in different ways by moving from one company to another without considering the short notice and time which may not be good for building their CV for a good work history record. For,example a colleague of mine who stunt from one hospital to another for jobs,later got an international job offer but after reviewing her CV the organisation was unable to employ her due to lack of consistency. In conclusion, a consistent long stay in a particular job is good to ensure appropriate experience in the area of specialization and also helps in upgrading career..