Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Education has a crucial role in everyone's life. Some individuals believe that success in life depends on an academic degree. However, others opine that there are lots of other factors to become successful in life. In my opinion, higher education is essential to acquire achievements. In this essay, we will elaborate on both points of view in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, a college degree provide a plethora of opportunities in students ' lives. First and foremost, they can fulfil the eligibilities of numerous companies and get a job offer. For instance, the top of the association has some eligibility criteria like BCA, B.Tech and more than 60%, thus, if students have a higher degree, they can take part in any team. Apart from this, the level of study in a degree is very deep which will help in career growth and the chance of getting more opportunities in future. Moreover, scholars tend to earn more salaries than those with less education. As a result, higher qualifications help to become a successful person in life. On the other hand, there are more options to start work after school or diploma. Many young people want to start earning money as soon as possible. In this way, pupils have numerous options for finances. Firstly, students have a choice to admission in some institutions and emphasise on practical knowledge and duration of some courses have only one year after that they can try with different companies according to their skills. This may lead to promotions and a successful career. Secondly, some people have more work experience, soft skills such as leadership skills and other interpersonal skills that will also be beneficial in people's careers as some companies hire based on their confidence level and soft skills and provide scholarships to the students. To conclude, pupils have innumerable opportunities for a career path with the help of a high degree whereas students have also an option to register in less duration courses that will help to gain practical morals. However, I believe that a college degree is most important to become successful in life as set graduation is one of the basic requirements when it comes to recruitment.