Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This is a problem which is being talked up by some with improving technology, the gap between rich people and poor people will be increased. One of the biggest reasons is that poor individuals could not buy new models because technological assets improve fastly day by day. but other individuals believe that technology can compound both poor and rich populations. I partly agree with this statement because both sides have justified thinking. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. To begin with, most societies can not earn enough money to buy technological assets in many countries. For instance, although everybody wants to have a new iPhone, any person who has no money can not buy that. While rich societies use new applications for their high-quality phone, poor societies can not. and that's why the range between poor and rich people is increasing. On the other hand, improving technology prevents discrimination between people. Because everybody is the same on the internet. For example, in the past few,days Justin Bieber sang a song in the metaverse. Normally, if the metaverse didn't exist people who are dying to watch him have to give money. Therefore there is no difference between poor and rich. In my opinion, technology provides many various opportunities for all humans and also gratis. To sum up, the range of technology currently available may be looked at negative by some people because of the increasing gap between the poor and the rich individuals but, actually it has many different benefits.