Some think that increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Nowadays, while some individuals think that increasing the trades and communications between countries is an important issue,others deny it and believe this way leads to disappear the identity of nations.In this,essay i will outline why more contact between nations is a necessity these days. First of all,by increasing business contacts between nations, countries could use and take patterns from the latest devices and technologies that each other claimed.For,instance some countries that they suffer from drought-like iran could use some other nations that invent some devices and methods to decrease the wasting of water in Dubai. Furthermore, by increasing these contacts,residents could follow and know better other nations cultures and traditions so in order that people could communicate better to each other. For example, Iran increased it,s contacts to russia that is actually one of the biggest countries in the world.so in this case when an iranian resident manage to visit Russia,, fortunately he or she could communicate in a better way with the natives and their culture in russia, because he/she had some knowledge about them and their behaviour. To sum up, in my,opinion societies have to communicate in wide range to the other countries.in spite of increasing these contacts leads to the disappearance of national identity but I think its advantages overweigh the drawbacks of this issue.