Many high school students take part time jobs. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, according to the data shared by the London Union of Teachers, 35% of the high school students are taking part time jobs. In this short essay, I'll to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this behavior, as well as to draft some initial conclusions. One of the most important benefits of working and studying at the same time it is not only related to the possibility the students are having to earn experience earlier they start formally to work, but also with a more attitudinal gain. Comparing to the undergraduates that don't work during they're in the high school, it has been shown that those who do it tend to have more sense of responsability as well as increased opportunities in the future. Of course, there are also some disadvantages. For instance, it has been found that students who split their time between the school and their job are actually less focused in this last one and they are more likely to loose motivation to finishing Change the form of the verb finish show examples it. As some articles sustain, the earns these students got from their jobs, even if they are not so high, start representing a higher incentive than the school mainly because they allow them to start having a stronger sense of autonomy and independence from their parents. In conclusion, working while the young people is studying is not per se good or bad, it is depends of each individual and the plans students have for their future