Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

Nowadays, veganism becomes an uprising trend together with the increasing interest in preserving one's health. It is believed that high consumption of red meats brings numerous drawbacks despite its several benefits that were once thought of. Personally, I completely agree with the given statement. First of all, various studies found that the prevalence of developing cancer is significantly higher in the carnivorous group of people. For instance, oxidated matters are riched which is the prime factor in the ageing process as well as the mutation of the cells. Furthermore, animal products have a high level of saturated fat concentration which is responsible for narrowing the blood vessels and eventually leading to cardiovascular diseases if left untreated. In contrast, it is argued that animal proteins are the best source of essential amino acids. According to research, there are no plant-based sources are able to reach these completed amino acids yet. To reach a similar level, various vegetables and beans are needed. For illustration, to replace 1 kg of pork, 5 kg of chickpeas are required. Thereby, it can not be fully responsible for these said health problems. In conclusion, I believe that humans are able to sustain their lives solely on vegetables as health problems from being vegetarian are far lesser than regularly eating these living stocks. It should be noted that this kind of eating pattern resulted in various diseases that could be fatal as well.