Nature has more significant impact on human adult intelligence than nurture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that the first one has more influence on an intelligence of adults than the nurture. This essay will discuss both sides and state that nurture affects most. First of all, people mostly rely on their own experiences rather than others. In phylosophic philosophy literatures of well-known experts, it is said that mind of a human originally is a blank slate, that everyone fills in according to their knowledge and experience. As it is known nurture is about the social relationships and the environment of a person and during the lifetime everyone witnesses certain events that are able to change attitude of a person. For example, if a person fails on something, they will learn their mistakes and search ways to solve them. They don’t know ways to solve it intentionally as it was with them from burth, they learn things relying on their own incidents. Secondly, the environment and the way children were raised also has an effect on their intelligence. The influence of factors as the education, upbringning of a child has been proven by a various studies. For example, studies that has been made with twins show that the one of them, ostly has a higher intelligence than the other one due to school attendance and being raised separately from each other. Also it was found taht first-born child has a higher IQ, scientists suggest that it happens due to a high expectations of parents and the huge amount of attention they pay for first-borns. In conclusion, I strongly believe that nurture affects more than a nature on an intelligence of a human.