In the future all cars, busses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicle outweigh the disadvantages?

Some argue that in the next few years cars are likely to be driven without humans.From my point of view, I think it can cause some negative consequences. This essay will explain both advantages and disadvantages and give my own opinion. To begin with, driverless vehicles benefit society in various aspects. Firstly, the driverless car is more convenient. This is because human does not need to drive a car anymore. Moreover, it reduces the risk of accidents. Most of the accidents are caused by the improvidence of the driver. Some drivers who take a high amount of alcohol have an opportunity to have a car accident. Therefore driverless cars can solve these problems in real situations. This technology has no improvidence. In addition, it can not consume some alcoholic drinks. All of the problems that may be caused by driverless cars come from their program. However, the program is now tested in many companies to prove to their consumer that it has high security. Humans will be able to use it without a doubt in the next few years. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to driverless cars. To elaborate, driverless cars cars can be driven by themselves but people must beware when they are on the road. By the same token, people will not pay attention to driving and think it is not necessary. In conclusion, From my point of view, a Driverless car is useful for people, however people need to pay attention a lot when they are on the road. In addition, people have to how to drive a car.Nobody will know if it has some unexpected situation.