People from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficulty to get university education. Some people think that the government should make it easier for them to enter universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some argue that for now, university in some countries are now free, providing for all their citizens, even though it costs extremely high. There are a number of beneficial aspects from free education in university. In contrast, there are some drawbacks for this point. This essay will explain both sides of free university education. On the one hand, free education benefits teenagers in various ways. Firstly, Free education reduce the cost in family. Parents can use this part of money to do something else, improving their welfare. Secondly, Teenagers who take a gap year will not be hardworking for the university fees. They can more prepare for the admission or take their time to learn themselves. Finally, university are more attractive. Due to the free learning, all people who interest with study can all join without finance relation. On the other hand, There are some disadvantages from free education in university. Certainly, universities will earn income lower than past. They do not take money from students. For this reason, university will not have profits to manage the organization or expanding any institutes. Furthermore, students who enroll free course from the university. They may have opportunity to retire more than one who pay fees. This is because they feel like it does not their money therefore it would be no effects. In conclusion, in my opinion, I think free university education benefits students. If the university education is free, there will be a number of people who interest in. In addition, free education must be served for person who really needs it.