Many people believe that nature plays a more significant impact on human adult intelligence, while others claim that an individual can train himself to become high-intelligent.  Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often held that nature has nature has a greater influence on mature human intelligence. While some people argue that intelligence is a malleable, adaptable skill that can be developed over time, others believe that a person may train himself to be very intelligent. This essay will analyze both viewpoints and argue in favor of the latter. On the one hand, genetics, which is influenced by nature, is one of the most significant factors impacting human intelligence. Genes associated to intellectual skills are inherited, according to research. Important cognitive aspects that have been identified in the study of the human brain suggest that they were embedded in a person even before his birth. For instance, many children share their parents' intellectual abilities. On the other hand, people may improve their overall intelligence by adopting lifestyle choices that support and protect brain. In many cases, an individual who worked hard and actually tried always succeeded in their endeavors. This implies that people can establish a high intelligence by adopting new habits. Foe example, solving logical problems can help build critical thinking skills. In my opinion, person’s intelligence skills depends on his lifestyle and habits. Therefore, anyone can develop new abilities by training themselves. In conclusions, varied people have different levels of ability in various occupations. However, I believe that people can get maximal achievements and, as a result, improve intelligence with consistent patience and effort.