In spite of the advances made in argriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Even agricultural sector has improved, still many pangs of hunger are around us. It is a significant problem that can be solved by anyone or any community. Especially, the regiment that particularly knows populations' desirables the most. First of all, it is obviously being seen that many impoverished regions are facing the consumption issues such as unhygienic food, which will cause its inhabitants illnesses, inflect viruses or bacteria, moreover lacking food is also an imperative problem throughout the undeveloped countries. There are many reasons, to illustrate, not many lands that can grow crops due to a drought, which may be resourced from climate-changing or geographics. Another possible reason is the inadequate allocation of their government, it means not every prosperity aspect has been cultivated widely within the states, hence the difficulties cause harmful to their population. However, we still help those who are starving. Funding from others countries is not just money, but could be food or even volunteering. For instance, some organisations devote their time to supporting paupers in medical supplies or educating the folks on how to do preferable agriculture. As well as, the regions may derive an opportunity for foreign researchers to observe their lands which could bring many upbringings for forthcoming innovations. To sum up, many poorer countries are still out there in our globe, who do not have enough dairy meals which has effects on their geographies themselves and the budget of their public, therefore helping those we can do anything that we think is useful.