Nature has a more significant impact on human adult intelligence than nurture. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

t is often argued that human’s adult mind relies on natural factors more than on obtained experience through life. Both nature and nurture play big significant role in forming of person, so I partially agree that human intellect has affected by nature rather than by non-innate properties. Human is set of unchangeable gens stored in DNA. It means that we born with several abilities and characteristics, such as physical status, IQ level, approach to remember information and so on. Everyone has own strengths and weaknesses. For example, several body types define how easy body can gain muscles. Initial genetic code is critically important for further development of person. As a result, formed adult brain depends on opportunities given by nature. On the other hand, gens are only starter pack and it can be either enhanced or diminished. Therefore, mental abilities of human are flexible, and changes based on human-activity. While our inherent skills cannot be controlled by ourselves, our personal characteristics, as world view, habits and communication skill, are taking shape relying on our actions. Human brain is always evolving, especially in younger ages, but older ones cannot build new neuron connections. Adult mind will contain nurture obtained in whole life. Eventually, everybody has its natural peculiarities that consists of our strong and weak sides, but our actions and habits shape our mind. So, human brain is mix of both nature and nurture.