Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

there is a number of educators who think that programs of student exchanges overseas could be positive for all students during their adolescence. This essay will explain why the worth idea of including them all would develop more positive than negative consequences. Despite thinking about international exchanges for everybody could represent disadvantages, especially for those who are not emotionally ready to leave their homes. For example, teenagers who still depend on their mother 100% or need permanent supervision due to behaviour issues. It could be managed with professional support or therapy, On the other hand, the advantages are multiple and the main benefit is that such an experience for all the pupils is without any doubt one step forward to social equality and fairness because all the people should have access to the same opportunities in terms of education. For instance, the number of students with wonderful potential that are currently wasting their skills for the lack of economic resources is gigantic, thus, the advantages are not only for them but also for the world in general which probably will have more capable professionals. to conclude, although we cannot deny that nowadays young learners have still immature behaviours that could represent risks when being with no parents support, the advantages of going out of their country for student outweigh the negative aspects it is even probable to improve not only academic but also comportamentaly because of the valuable experience, besides, it will benefit to the whole community fostering better citizens.