Some people prefer to use energy-saving modes of transportation like hybrid cars and bicycles. Others prefer the usual mode of transportation like buses and trains because it is fast and efficient. Which mode of transportation do you prefer and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Opinions divide the masses on energy-saving or time-saving forms of commute. In both ways, we have pros and cons. Now we have seen that trends are shifting towards the first method. Justifying any apprehension is a difficult choice to make. On the first hand, we have a futuristic mode of transit. Citizens on this side consider that we should start progressing toward the fossil-fuels independent transit. From a personal perspective, the individual will save every day on the high cost of gas prices. Another advantage of this is that energy-saving vehicles like hybrid cars and buses use the fuel in an optimized manner and will have less pollution. Eventually, this will slow down our progress on Global warming. Another side believes that time is money and should go for the fastest and easy fashion of transportation. We don't have more hybrid cars or other transport modes available on the streets to use. In morning rush hours, almost no one has enough time to wait for the hybrid vehicle to arrive and use. In General, they will advocate for community transport modes like buses and aeroplanes where a group of people can communicate together and reduce the overall commute cost. On top of that, the current cost of owning a hybrid car is way high than normal. To conclude, the future is towards the energy-efficient modes of transport. We will face some discomfort should try leaning toward the first side so the scientist and entrepreneurs will have a chance to develop such technologies for our future. We will contribute our cents to the common goal.